Ministers called to testify

Borthwick Institute HC AB 16 fol. 158 retro suggests that the following ministers were called to give evidence: Jobson, Shute, Brooke, R. Gibson, E. Watkin, J. Foote, Wm. Harrison, G. Wiber, J. Eastwood, A. Emott, F. Peele, J. Harrison and Thos. Drake – see Marchant I, Church Courts.

Source: Ministers called to testify at Brierley’s York High Commission hearing